FAQ

How do I block another user from viewing or messaging me?

Simply click the three dots icon on the user’s profile, and select Block. Click the reason for blocking them on the window that appears, and enter some text to give us more detail before clicking the “Block” button.

Remember, blocking a user is a permanent action, and it cannot be undone.

What's the difference between blocking and hiding another user? Back Next How do I choose a username?