FAQ

What happens when I block someone?

When you block someone, you disappear from their search results and your conversations with them disappear. Essentially, your profile becomes invisible to them, and vice versa.

Once you have blocked someone, the action is permanent, and cannot be undone.

How do I block another user from viewing or messaging me? Back Next How do I choose a username?